Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Kenya Kwanza To Storm Nakuru County As They Will Visit The Following Places

The Kenya Kwanza team led by Rigathi Gachagua and other prominent figures will remain in Nakuru County for another day as they tour various locations promoting the bottom up economic model agendas.

The Nakuru squad will visit Elburgon, Molo Town, Kiringet Town, Taita Centre, Kamara, Mungetho and finish at Kiptororo, according to the shared poster.

As part of their strategy to counteract the impact of Martha Karua visit to Nakuru yesterday and Azimio attendance at a major rally a week ago that swept most of Ruto's followers, the team will spend its third night camped out in the city.

Moses Kuria, who will represent Dp Ruto, the Nakuru team led by Susan Kihika, Tabitha Karanja, Kimani Ngujiri, Joseph Tonui, Liza Chelule, Samuel Gachobe and Alfred Mutai are among the leaders who are anticipated to travel with Rigathi Gachagua.

The team organized nine rallies yesterday, and they plan to hold seven rallies today with a large turnout of Jubilee and UDA candidates.

Content created and supplied by: GoodNews (via Opera News )

Kamara Kwanza Martha Karua Molo Town Mungetho


Load app to read more comments