Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Full List Of Kenya Kwanza Elected Governors In 2022

Kenya Kwanza has proceeded to get additional seats as the official announcement process has continued. They have won a total of 22 governorships across the nation so far. These seats were won by the UDA, Ford Kenya, and ANC. even more victories than the Azimio coalition.

Kenya Kwanza Governor's seats are listed below.

Joshua lrungu-Laikipia is the first.

Muthomi Njuki-Tharaka Nithi is number two.

Susan Kihika-Nakuru.

Benjamin Cheboi-Baringo is number four.

Ntutu-Narok, Patrick

Fatuma Achani-Kwele, No. 6

7. Lrungu Kang'ata-Murang'a.

Hillary Barchok-Bomet comes in eighth place.

Stephen Sang-Nandi is number nine.

10. Erick Mutai-Kericho.

West Pokot-Kachapin

12 . CHELILIM-Koti Moja-Uasin Gishu.

Wesley Rotich and Elgeiyo Marakwet, number thirteen

14. Johnson Sakaja-Nairobi.

Anne Waiguru-Kirinyaga, 15

16, Kiarie Badilisha-Nyandarua.

Ken Lusaka-Bungoma, 17th.

18. Johnson Sakaja-Nairobi.

Mutahi Kahiga-Nyeri, 19.

20. Kimani Wamatangi-Kiambu.

Walter Nyambati-Nyamira, 21.

22. Isaa Timamy--Lamu

This is not the only option. They still have a chance to earn more if the IEBC continues to make official announcements. The list will continue to evolve. Follow our page to stay current.

Content created and supplied by: Dave99 (via Opera News )

ANC Azimio Joshua lrungu-Laikipia Kwanza UDA


Load app to read more comments