Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Kenya Kwanza To Visit These 7 Areas In Riftvalley Today

Kenya kwanza is currently one of the top political coalitions in the republic of Kenya. This coalition is being lead by the deputy president of the republic of Kenya, Dr William Samoe Ruto who is vying for the country's presidential seat in the coming general elections.

Now, today, this coalition is being expected to visit the Riftvalley region in their ambitions to get Dp Ruto's votes. As reported by the member of parliament for Gatundu south constituency in Kiambu county, hon Moses Kuria who is among the top pillars in DP Ruto's Camp, the Kenya Kwanza movement will be visiting Nakuru county today for the third time in one week where they will be visiting seven areas.

According to Kuria, the Kenya kwanza team will start their rally in Elburgon. They will then proceed to Molo town then Keringet centre, Taita centre, Kamara, Mungetho then Kiptororo. This team will be lead by the Kenya Kwanza presidential running mate, hon Rigathi Gachagua and the UDA gubernatorial candidate in Nakuru county, Hon Susan Kihika. Others who are expected to show up is hon Tabitha Karanja, hon Kimani Ngunjiri, hon Liza Chelule, hon Joseph Tonui, hon Ndindi Nyoro, hon Moses Kuria, hon Kuria Kimani, Hon Charles Jaguar and finally Dr Alfred Mutai.

Content created and supplied by: NewsRoom (via Opera News )

Kamara Kwanza Moses Kuria Mungetho William Samoe Ruto


Load app to read more comments