Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

The Names Of 7 Constituencies DP Ruto Visited In Kakamega County Today Revealed

Hon. Ndindi Nyoro has hinted through his official twitter page alleging that deputy president William Ruto visited 7 Constituencies today in Kakamega County.

Today the second in command of the republic of Kenya William Ruto started his two days tour in western region and was warmly welcome by the people of Kakamega County. The big question is can he be able to convince the region in supporting his 2022 Presidency?

Here is what Hon. Ndindi Nyoro shared on his official twitter page alleging the Names Of 7 Constituencies deputy president William Ruto visited in Kakamega County!

"H.E William Ruto in Kakamega today traversing 7 constituencies. Shinyalu, Ikolomani, Butere, Khwisero, Mumias West, Mumias East and Navakholo.Thank you great people for the excellent reception. Hustler Nation. UDA - Kazi ni Kazi. We are African and Africa is our Business.

One thing Deputy president William Ruto and his allies should understand is that western region has always supported the former prime minister Hon Raila Odinga.

You can follow his official twitter page and read more for yourself;

Content created and supplied by: Homenews247 (via Opera News )

Kakamega Kenya Mumias West Ndindi Nyoro William Ruto


Load app to read more comments