Sign in
Download Opera News App

Politics Policy




Africa politics

Leaders Attended Meeting of Jubilee Parliamentary Leadership Chaired by Kibicho Last Night

Blogger Dennis Itumbi on twitter has shared information that last night interior PS karanja Kibicho chaired a meeting of Jubilee parliamentary leadership with this members,

1. Karanja Kibicho

2. Raphael Tuju

3. Amos Kimunya

4. Samuel Poghisio

5. Irungu Kang'ata

6. Maoka Maore

7. Fatma Dulo

8. Jimmy Angwenyi

9. Adan Keynan

10. State House Rep.

This is what Itumbi Posted on twitter,

A fan replied saying,"So what? Is Kibicho sitting in a meeting an issue to tweet while foaming? Tell us about that UDA nonsense."

Another fan replied saying,"Funny you'd say this after Raphael Tuju's press briefing at Jubilee HQs. Anyway, agenda must agend."

Another fan replied saying,"Still, you've not moved on after Jubilee breakup? If you can't let go your Ex, then you're living in denial. Focus on your new found love, UDA(sounds like a beautiful but lazy lady)."

Another fan replied saying,"Thats their right and party....they can hold any meeting anytime, who has stopped ruto from holding a meeting with UDA members??? stop pocking your noise in other people's business..."

Content created and supplied by: +254HotNews (via Opera News )

Amos Kimunya Dennis Itumbi Jimmy Angwenyi Jubilee Karanja Kibicho


Load app to read more comments