Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of Leaders That Accompanied Ruto To Kajiado To Welcome Former NTSA Director General To UDA

Matters 2022 succession politics have been on the lips of almost every Kenyan as we are getting nearer and nearer to the general elections that have been scheduled for August next year. Deputy President William Samoei Ruto is expected to be among the top contenders for the presidential race and for that reason he has been racing against time to popularize both his presidential bid and his United Democratic Alliance party.

Photo courtesy.

Today, Ruto held a meeting at his official residence in Karen before traveling to Kajiado County where he engaged with the locals. While in Kajiado, DP Ruto officially welcomed former Director General of NTSA Francis Ole Meja to UDA.

Photo courtesy: DP Ruto & Francis Ole Meja.

The following leaders accompanied Ruto to the event: MPs Phillip Mpaayei (Kajiado), George Sunkuyia (Kajiado West), Ken Aramat (Narok East), Peris Tobiko (Kajiado East), Katoo Ole Metito (Kajiado South), George Sunkuyia (Kajiado West), Aden Duale (Garissa Township), Kimani Ichung'wah (Kikuyu).

Photo courtesy.

Content created and supplied by: Morgan254 (via Opera News )

DP Ruto Francis Ole Meja George Sunkuyia NTSA Phillip Mpaayei


Load app to read more comments