Sign in
Download Opera News App



Primary Education


Here Are Form 34As In Some Polling Stations That Supreme Court Ordered To Recounted, Itumbi Claims

Supreme Court of Kenya ordered the recount in the 15 polling stations across the country. However Denis Itumbi has shared form 34As in some parts of the country.

According to the report shared through social media platforms, the Supreme Court directed the IEBC to deliver to the court and parties all ballot boxes for inspection, scrutiny and recount in 15 polling station in the country.

Mvita, Majengo and Mvita Primary School in Mombasa County, Tindereti CONMO in Nandi county, Jarok, Gathanji and Kihero Primary School in Nyandarua have been ordered to be recounted.

However Denis Itumbi has finally revealed that Azimio La Umoja and even the court should expect no change. Dennis Itumbi shared Sinendeti primary school, stream one and two. Finally Nandi hills primary school polling station one to four.

"A look at Supreme Court order to recount and scrutinize Sinendeti primary school one and two again all signed expect no changes." Dennis Itumbi wrote on social media.

Comment, share, like and follow for more information.

Content created and supplied by: MHOTNEWS (via Opera News )

Itumbi Nyandarua Sinendeti Supreme Court of Kenya Tindereti


Load app to read more comments