Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of Members Of President Uhuru's Transition Committee Who Will Oversee Handing Over Power

List Of Members Of President Uhuru Kenyatta's Transition Committee Who Will Oversee Handing Over Power.

The Outgoing President Uhuru Kenyatta has appointed the Transition Committee that will oversee the handing over of power to the next President of the Republic of Kenya.

The members of the transition committee includes the following:- The head of public service Joseph Kinyua, interior cabinet secretary Dr. Fred Matiangi, Interior Principal Secretary (PS) Karanja Kibicho, Police Inspector General (IG) Hillary Mutyambai, Chief of Defence Forces (CDF) General. Robert Kibochi, National Intelligence Service (NIS) Director Philip Kameru.

Others are Judiciary Registrar Anne Amadi, Kinuthia Mbugua, Attorney General ( AG) Kihara Kariuki, Jerome Ochieng who is a PS, Julius Muia who is a PS, Macharia Kamau who is a PS, Julius Korir who is us PS, PS Joe Okudo and the Solicitor General Ken Ogeto.

Share widely and remember to follow me for more information on this and other news making headlines both locally and internationally .

Remember to always keep safe from the Covid-19 pandemic in the country by following all the ministry of health guidelines on this pandemic .

Content created and supplied by: WorldNews101 (via Opera News )

CDF PS Robert Kibochi Uhuru Uhuru Kenyatta


Load app to read more comments