Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of Leaders Who Accompanied Ruto To Raila's Stronghold Kibra Constituency In Nairobi County

The deputy president William Ruto today held a rally in Nairobi county where he toured Kibra constituency with several leaders who agreed to support his presidential ambitions. According to the news which was shared on the social media platforms, Kibra Constituency is well known to be Raila's stronghold.

Despite that, the leaders who accompanied the deputy president William Ruto to Kibra Constituency today includes the nominated senator Millicent Omanga. The other leaders includes the Mathira member of parliament Hon Rigathi Gachagua, Kiharu member of parliament Hon Ndindi Nyoro, Bishop Margaret Wanjiru, Lang'ata member of parliament Hon Nixon Korir, Kimani Ichungwa, Nakuru senator Susan Kihika, United Democratic Alliance party chairman Hon Johnson Muthama, Kandara member of parliament Hon Alice Wahome among other leaders.

The deputy president William Ruto urged the residents of Kibra constituency to maintain peace among each other during this time of campaign. All kenyans are urged to wear mask and maintain social distance so that we can overcome this deadly disease called covid-19 in our country.

Content created and supplied by: Milton (via Opera News )

Alice Wahome Kibra Constituency Nairobi Ndindi Nyoro Nixon Korir


Load app to read more comments