Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

The List Of The 11 Strong Members Of Raila's Presidential Campaign Team.

Raila Amollo Odinga campaign team across the country has 11 strong members. It is a team that is comprising of all the major parties of the Azimio One Kenya Alliance. The members have a major task of ensuring they seek enough votes for Raila countrywide that will lead to his victory in the coming August general elections. The team will be led by Raila Amollo Odinga and Martha Karua. Mostly, they will all be moving together in each county they visit.

The team members include;

1.Junet Mohammed - Suna East MP.

2.Kanini Kega - Kieni MP

3. Babu Owino - Embakasi East MP.

4. Peter Kenneth - Former Gatanga MP.

5. Opiyo Wandayi - MP Ugunja constituency.

6. Phillip Pande - Youth activist and advocate.

7. Maina Kamanda - Nairobi nominated senator.

8. Mishi Mboko - MP Likoni constituency.

9. Richard Onyonka - MP Kitutu Chache constituency.

10. Caleb Amisi - MP Saboti.

11. Carol Karugu - Nyeri county deputy governor.

Do you think the above team will deliver enough votes to Raila? Give us your views.

Content created and supplied by: Njoro-Msanii (via Opera News )

Babu Owino Maina Kamanda Nairobi Opiyo Wandayi Suna East


Load app to read more comments