Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Full List Of MPs Who Attended A Meeting With Ruto In Lamu County Today

The deputy president William Ruto today held a meeting with some leaders in Lamu county where they shared ideas for the future of the coastal politics. According to the news which was shared on the social media platforms, more than ten members of parliament attended the meeting today.The members of parliament who attended a meeting with the deputy president William Ruto in Lamu county today includes Anwar Loitiptip from Lamu, Sharif Athman from Lamu East, Aisha Jumwa from Malindi, Lydiah Haika from Taita Taveta constituency, Mohammed Ali from Nyali constituency, Khatib Mwashetani from Lunga Lunga constituency, Owen Baya from Kilifi North, Rigathi Gachagua from Mathira constituency, Kimani Ichungwa from Kikuyu constituency, Kiharu member of parliament Hon Ndindi Nyoro, former Mombasa senator Hon Hassan Omar among other leaders.

The deputy president William Ruto urged the coastal leaders to support him in the next general election. Ruto was received by coast youth in style. Remember to wear mask and maintain social distance so that we can overcome this deadly disease called covid-19 in our country.

Content created and supplied by: MiltonOndwasi (via Opera News )

Aisha Jumwa Mohammed Ali Rigathi Gachagua Sharif Athman William Ruto


Load app to read more comments