Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Three Uhuru's Cabinet Secretaries Who Attended a Meeting at DP Gachagua's Office

On Monday 26, September, 2022, news made headlines after the country's second in command honourable Rigathi Gachagua chaired a treasury meeting at his office following an order from the first in command Dr William Samoei Ruto.

The meeting that took place in the wee hours of the morning was graced by several top legislators including the former President Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta's confidantes.

As per news broadcasted from a verifiable source the meeting was attended by powerful people in the country including Kiharu constituency Member of Parliament Hon Ndindi Nyoro, Economic policy advisor David Ndii who previously worked for Mwai Kibaki, CBK Govornor Njuguna Ndung'u, Moses Kuria among many others.

Uhuru's Cabinet Secretaries who attended DP Gachagua's meeting include; Cabinet Secretary for the National Treasury Hon. Ukur Yatani, Cabinet Secretary for Transport, Infrastructure, Housing and Urban Development Hon James Wainaina Macharia and the Cabinet Secretary in the Ministry of Public Service, Youth and Gender Professor Margaret Kobia.

Content created and supplied by: Ella's~Touch (via Opera News )

CBK Govornor Njuguna Ndung'u David Ndii Moses Kuria National Treasury Ukur Yatani


Load app to read more comments