Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of Six Political Party Leaders Present At DP William Ruto's UDA Party NDC At Kasarani Stadium

List Of Six Political Party Leader's Present At DP William Ruto's UDA Party NDC At Kasarani Stadium.

Six Political Party leader's have attended the National Delegates Conference (NDC) of the deputy President William Samoei Ruto's United Democratic Alliance (UDA) party at the Kasarani Stadium.

These political Party leaders are the Gatundu South constituency member of Parliament Honourable Moses Kuria, the Jibebe Party leader Honourable William Kabogo and the SAFINA Presidential candidate Jimmy Wanjigi.

Others are Mwangi Kiunjuri of The Service Party (TSP), Moses Wetengula of the FORD Kenya party and Musalia Mudavadi of the Amani National Congress (ANC) Party.

Share widely and remember to follow me for more information on this and other news making headlines both locally and internationally and internationally. . . .

Remember to always keep safe from the Covid-19 pandemic in the country by following all the ministry of health guidelines on this pandemic. . . .

Content created and supplied by: WorldNews101 (via Opera News )

DP Moses Wetengula Mwangi Kiunjuri Political Party William Kabogo


Load app to read more comments