Sign in
Download Opera News App



Primary Education


The List Of Polling Station Ordered By The Supreme Court For The Recount Of Presidential votes

15 voting locations in four counties, Nandi, Kericho, Mombasa, and Nyandarua, are required to recount their presidential votes, according to the supreme court judges, in order to support the presidential petition.

According to the court ruling issued on recounting of votes for scrutiny affected the following polling station.

1.Nandi Hills, Tinderet CONMO and Sinendeti Primary School in Nandi county.

2. Belgut, Kapsuser and Chepkutum Primary Schools in Kericho County

3.Jomvi, Mikindani ,Ministry of Water Tanks ,Mvita, Majengo and Mvita Primary Schools in Mombasa County

4. Jarok, Gathanji and Kiheo Primary School Polling in Nyandarua County.

With six voting stations, Mombasa County is the most affected, followed by three each in Nyandarua, Kericho, and Nandi counties.

The conclusion needs to be presented to the court on August 31, 2022.

The public is requested to maintain calm as the court makes every effort to resolve the president petition case in the most effective manner possible.


what's your taught on this, remember to comment and follow up for more information about this

Content created and supplied by: Newsexpress (via Opera News )

Kapsuser Nyandarua Sinendeti Supreme Court Tinderet


Load app to read more comments