Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

President Ruto Signs An Executive Order Regarding The Organization of the State House

President William Ruto has signed an executive order for the Organization structure of State House. Below is the list of the appointed members to lead the state house during president Ruto's tenure.

1. Chief of Staff and Head of Public Service - Felix Kosgei.

2. Deputy Chief of Staff - Josphat Nanok.

3. Chairperson President economic advisor - David Ndii.

4. Senior advisor & Head of economic transformation - Augustine cheruiyot.

5. Senior Advisor & Head of fiscal and Budget policy -Dr. Kamau Thugge.

6. Member, President's council of economic advisor - Mohamed Hassan.

7. Associate Member, President's council of economic advisor - Nancy Laibuni.

8. State House Comptroller - Katoo Ole Mitito.

9. State House Spokesperson - Hussein Mohammed.

10. Head of Presidential communication service - David Mugonyi.

Is president William Ruto rewarding the loyalists who helped him during the campaigns period? How do you rate president Ruto's appointments?

Content created and supplied by: Informer254 (via Opera News )

Augustine cheruiyot David Ndii Felix Kosgei Josphat Nanok William Ruto


Load app to read more comments