Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Full List Of 12 Government Powerful Officials Who Have Already Resigned For 2022 Politics

The Star Media has established that 12 government officials have already resigned to contest for different seats in the 2022 General elections.

From the extract photo by the local media station here is is the full list of the 12 officials.Rift Valley Regional Commander of Police George Natembeya is one of those who has resigned to contest for Trans Nzoia Gubernatorial seat through Democratic Action Party.

Second is Wavinya Ndeti who was serving as Transport Cabinet Assistant Secretary. John Mosonik has also joined the list today by resigning as Petroleum and Mining CAS. Mosonik today has joined Ruto's United Democratic Alliance Party.

John Munyes who was serving as Petroleum and Mining CS has also resigned to join UDA. Ken Obura also is the list, Obura was serving as East African CAS.

Others include Devolution CS Gideon Keter, Patrick Ntutu, Joseph Boinet, Fred Sugor(Wildlife), Adam Mohammed, Devolution CAS Gideon Mungaro and Education CAS Hassan Noor.

Content created and supplied by: [email protected] (via Opera News )

Adam Mohammed Gideon Keter John Mosonik United Democratic Alliance Wavinya Ndeti


Load app to read more comments