Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Itumbi Alleges The New List Of Jubilee Party Officials

The ruling party Jubilee is set to have its national delegates convention at the end of the month of November and this will be the first since the start of the crumble of the party that has saw many leaders defecting to United democratic association party.

According to UDA online campaign manager Dennis Itumbi,the party is set to kick out the deputy president William Ruto and replace him with three other deputy party leaders.

One of them is the Nakuru county governor Lee Kinyanjui, hon Adan Keynan and hon Maison Leshomo.

Also Rafael Tuju will be kicked out and be replaced by hon Pricilla Nyokabi.

The Hustler Nation Intelligence Bureau (HNIB), agents have opened the curtains into the Jubilee National Delegates Conference (NDC) to be held later in the month. it is so declassified!" Dennis Itumbi wrote on his Twitter page.

This reshuffle of their leadership comes just months before the general elections which will mean that they will be negotiating with new faces on the wheel.

Here is the official list of the new officials and their positions as shared by Itumbi.

Content created and supplied by: Mwokozi (via Opera News )

Jubilee Lee Kinyanjui Maison Leshomo Rafael Tuju William Ruto


Load app to read more comments