Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Raila, Kalonzo, Uhuru, Gideon Moi, Matiang'i, Mudavadi, Joho and Babu Will Make 2022 Line Up ~Babu

Picture for illustrative purpose.

Raila Odinga, Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka, Uhuru Kenyatta, Gideon Moi, Musalia Mudavadi, Hassan Joho, Fred Matiang'i and Babu Owino will form the next Government with no doubts. This is according to vocal and popular Mp Babu Owino as he posted it on his facebook page.Picture for illustrative purpose.

This post attracted lots of reactions where different Kenyans gave different views and opinions as captured below.Picture for illustrative purpose.

*Kenya does not belong to men alone. Why do you think women cannot lead? Babu i agree with you sometimes but on this one no. Women are capable of kneeling down and changing the above list and God will uplift those you degrade.

Let us stop chest thumbing. We work hard and also pray God to give us wise leaders. We don't know who will be alive to vote or be voted for.

*There is something that happens when one to gets toparliament. Doctors, engineers, lawyers and some graduates behave like they have never been to school. Who will save this country? It's only GOD who can save us.

*H.E. Raila Odinga needs Ruto to cement his presidential legacy. The Hustler has more supporters than Kalonzo, Musalia and man Gideon combined. If Baba fails to do this, a united government will be formed at Baba’s expense.

Content created and supplied by: EdwinK. (via Opera News )

Babu Owino Gideon Moi Hassan Joho Raila Odinga Uhuru Kenyatta


Load app to read more comments