Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of 11 Governors Who Have Promised To Die With Ruto In Political Battle Ring

A lot of political drama has just checked in where politicians are making surprise political moves. This comes with a lot of betrayal to some aspiring candidates while others benefit majorly. this is exactly what is happening between DP Ruto and Raila Odinga. Raila odinga happened to beat DP Ruto in number of governors who have vowed to support them in 2022 elections.

As we speak DP Ruto is only left with a total of 11 governors. According to the Daily Nation, it is clear enough that most of these governors are majorly from Rift Valley regions. He also has two from Mt. Kenya region, one from Coastal Region and One from Nyanza region.

Here is the list of 11 men squad supporting DP Ruto;

1.Hilary Barchok from Bomet.

2.Stanley Kiptis from Baringo.

3. Mutahi Kahiga from Nyeri.

4. Samuel Tunai from Narok.

5.Josephat Nanok from Turkana.

6. Anne Waiguru from Kirinyaga.

7. Stephen Sang' from Nandi.

8. Jackson Mandago from Uasin Gishu.

9.Prof Paul Chepkwony from Kericho.

10.Salim Mvurya from Kwale.

11.Zachary Obado from Migori.

Content created and supplied by: Aalganon (via Opera News )

Baringo Coastal Region DP Ruto Raila Samuel Tunai


Load app to read more comments