Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of Politicians Accompanied William Ruto To Kirinyaga

Leaders must join hands and foster peaceful coexistence among Kenyans to diminish constraints to achieving our country’s development goals.

"We must endeavour to lead by example, and talk boldly about the ills of hate, division and ethnicity in the society. That way, we will have a more united and transformed Kenya." William Ruto said

And above all these put on love, which binds everything together in perfect harmony. And let the peace of Christ rule in your hearts, to which indeed you were called in one body. And be thankful. — Colossians 3:14-15 

During the consecration and thanksgiving ceremony of the New Anglican Church of Kenya, Diocese of Kirinyaga — All Saints Church in Kianyaga, Gichugu Constituency, Kirinyaga County. 

Was accompanied by Governor Ann Waiguru (Kirinyaga), MPs Robert Gichimu (Gichugu), Wangui Ngirici (Kirinyaga Woman Rep.),.

George Kariuki (Ndia), Alice Wahome (Kandara), Ndindi Nyoro (Kiharu), Rigathi Gachagua (Mathira), Kimani Ichungwah (Kikuyu), Gathoni Wamuchomba (Kiambu Women Rep.),.

Wilson Sossion (Nominated), others were former MP Njogu Barua (Gichugu), Ferdinand Waititu (former Kiambu Governor), Daniel Karaba (Former Kirinyaga Sen.) and Norman Nyaga (Former Kamukunji MP).

Content created and supplied by: Mathee (via Opera News )

Kenya Kenyans William Ruto


Load app to read more comments