Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

Just in: Wajackoyah lost to Raila and Ruto in his polling station.

Yesterday is the day that all politicians and citizens are waiting for, citizens have now decided the leaders of their choice,most of the politicians have received their results while some of them are still waiting especially the presidential candidates and some gubernatorial aspirants.

As far as presidential candidates are concerned, William Samoei Ruto is still leading while Raila Amolo Odinga is the second while Wajackoyah is the third and lasty Mwaure.

Most parts of mount Kenya have voted William Samoei Ruto while Nyanza region voted Raila Amolo Odinga.

The roots party leader Luchiri Wajackoyah did not vote due to some reasons,also George Wajackoyah did not win as presidential candidate in his own polling station, Wajackoyah was defeated by William Samoei Ruto who is the leader of Kenya kwanza coalition followed by Raila Amolo Odinga who is the leader of Azimio one Kenya alliance coalition.

Therefore Wajackoyah was defeated in his own polling station.

Content created and supplied by: Nathankid (via Opera News )

Luchiri Wajackoyah Raila Wajackoyah William Samoei William Samoei Ruto


Load app to read more comments