Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

List Of Mt Kenya Politicians Accompanied William Ruto Today

Leaders must join hands and foster peaceful coexistence among Kenyans to diminish constraints to achieving our country’s development goals.

"We must endeavour to lead by example, and talk boldly about the ills of hate, division and ethnicity in the society. That way, we will have a more united and transformed Kenya." William Ruto said.

And above some of these placed on love, which binds the whole thing together in ideal concord. And let the peace of Christ rule in your hearts, to which indeed you had been known as in one frame. And be thankful. — Colossians three:14-15 

At some point of the consecration and thanksgiving rite of the brand new Anglican Church of Kenya, Diocese of Kirinyaga — All Saints Church in Kianyaga, Gichugu Constituency, Kirinyaga County. 

Changed into observed with the aid of Governor Ann Waiguru (Kirinyaga), MPs Robert Gichimu (Gichugu), Wangui Ngirici (Kirinyaga female Rep.),.

George Kariuki (Ndia), Alice Wahome (Kandara), Ndindi Nyoro (Kiharu), Rigathi Gachagua (Mathira), Kimani Ichungwah (Kikuyu), Gathoni Wamuchomba (Kiambu ladies Rep.),

Wilson Sossion (Nominated), others were former MP Njogu Barua (Gichugu), Ferdinand Waititu (former Kiambu Governor), Daniel Karaba (Former Kirinyaga Sen.) and Norman Nyaga (Former Kamukunji MP).

Content created and supplied by: Manabo (via Opera News )

Kenya Kenyans William William Ruto


Load app to read more comments