Sign in
Download Opera News App



Music Audio


Music release comments

Darassa releases a new album of more than 20 songs

One of the best male rappers from our neighbouring country Tanzania Darassa has surprised his fans by his latest move. The 'Muziki' hitmaker which took the whole of East Africa by storm released more than 20 audios by different artists from the country. It's a whole album named 'Slave Becomes a King.' In Kenya, he featured Femi one the popular 'Utawezana' artist in 'Usiniletee Shida' song. In Uganda, he featured Eddy Kenzo in 'Utantoa Roho.'

Here is the list of the whole songs in the album released on 24th December 2020.

1- Proud of you featuring Alikiba

2-Waiter featuring Mr Burudani

3-Umeniroga featuring Kassim Mganga

4-Nimetumwa Pesa featuring Ben Pol and Bill Nas

5-Loyalty featuring Mario and Nandy

6-Size yao featuring Dogo Janja

7-Usiniletee shida featuring Femi One

8-Blessings featuring Abbah and Mr Ttoch

9-Love is free featuring Winy

10-Hands up featuring Maua Sama

11-Lock me down featuring Jaiva

12-My life featuring Chibwa and Marisa

13-Utantoa Roho ft Juma Kakare and Eddy Kenzo



16-Segedance featuring Rich Mavoko

17-Shemeji featuring Baraka De Prince


19-Nana featuring G.Boy

20-Boss it featuring Ben Pol

21-I like it featuring Sho Madjozi

Content created and supplied by: DavimalifeNews (via Opera News )

Ben Pol Darassa Dogo Janja Eddy Kenzo Maua Sama


Load app to read more comments