Sign in
Download Opera News App



Music Audio


Music release comments

Tanzania Bongo Star Releases His First Album

Tanzanian musician Mr. Yusuph Kilungi better know as Mbosso has released his much-anticipated album called "Definition of love".

 Earlier this morning, Mbosso released a list of songs on the album, which is his first. The songs are 12 and are known as; Mtaalam, Kiss Me, Baikoko who has included Diamon and Tulizana who sang with Njenje from Kilimanjaro band.

 The fifth song on the album is called Yalah, the sixth Sakata which he sang with Flavor, the seventh Pakua which he sang with Rayvanny who also belongs to the WCB group and the eighth is Karibu who sang again with Diamond.

 Other songs are Your Love which he sang with Liya, Kadada which he sang with Darassa, His Ndio with Spice Diana and Nipo Nae.

 He added two more songs that he refers to as "Bonus Tracks" one called Limevuja and the other Kamseleleko which he shared with Baba Levo.

 Mbosso, now 30, started singing in a band known as the "Yamoto Band" and when it disintegrated he returned to the village where he had no way to continue until 2014 when he was called by Diamond Platnumz to help him return to music.

 Under WCB, Mbosso released his first song called "Watakubali" on January 28, 2018 and the next day he was officially recognized as the son of WCB.

Content created and supplied by: GlobalTV (via Opera News )

Mbosso Nipo Nae Spice Diana Tanzania Yusuph Kilungi


Load app to read more comments