Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

CABINET: Meet The New Education CS

President Ruto has named his cabinet and one of the faces on the Education ministry is Ezekiel M. He has replaced Dr. Magoha.

He is is a member of the National Assembly.


President: William Samoe Ruto

Deputy President - Rigathi Gachagua 

Prime Cabinet Secretary - Musalia Mudavadi 

Interior - Kithure Kindiki 

Treasury - Prof. Njuguna Ndung'u 

Public Service Gender - Aisha Jumwa 

Defence - Aden Duale 

Water & Sanitation - Alice Muthoni 

Trade & Industry - Moses Kuria 

East African Community - Rebecca Miano 

Roads & Transport - Kipchumba Murkomen 

Forest - Roselyn Tuiya 

Land - Mwangi Njeru 

Wildlife - Penninah Maloba 

Agriculture & Live Stock - Mithika Linturi

Information - Eliud Owalo 

Education - Ezekiel Machogu 

Minister for Energy - Davis Chirchir 

Cooperative - Simon Chelugui 

Mining & Blue Economy - Salim Mvuli 

Sports - Ababu Namwamba

Advisors to the President;

Florence Bore - Gender 

Harriet Chigei 

Monica Juma - National Security

Attorney General JB Muturi 

Secretary to the Cabinet: Mercy Wanjau.

CS Education was thankful for the appointment.

Content created and supplied by: UpdatesTv (via Opera News )

National Assembly Rigathi Gachagua Ruto William Samoe Ruto


Load app to read more comments