Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Africa politics

New TSC Hardships Counties and Sub-counties Areas


The Teachers Service Commission together with other relevant stake holders had identified some hardship Areas that teachers working in these areas will be given hardship allowances accordingly.

The counties and Sub-counties include;

1. Baringo North, Tiaty East, Tiaty West and Marigat sub-counties in Baringo County.

2. Garissa County

3. Suba and Mbita sub-counties in Homa Bay County

4. Isiolo County

5. Mashuuru, Loitoktok and Kajiado West sub-counties in Kajiado County

6. Kwale County

7. Magarini and Ganze in Kilifi County

8. Lamu County

9. Mandera County

10. Marsabit County

11. Mumoni, Mutito North and Tseikuru Sub-Counties in Kitui County

12. Narok South and Narok North sub-counties in Narok County

13. Samburu County

14. Taita Taveta County

15. Tana River County

16. Turkana County

17. Wajir County

18. West Pokot County

Now you know this is what kuppet,knut ,kunset and Tsc were working on silently with disclosing to teachers in fear of mixed reaction. Some of areas that were consider as hardship were removed from the list.

Content created and supplied by: ReliableLatestNews (via Opera News )

Kwale County TSC Teachers Service Commission Tiaty East Tiaty West


Load app to read more comments