Sign in
Download Opera News App

 

 

How To Know That Someone Has Blocked You On WhatsApp

Being one of the greatest messaging apps in the world, WhatsApp benefits a lot of people. However, it also has its disadvantages which too affect many people. If someone wants to cut their contact with you, they can easily do that with just a few clicks. Some people don't realize when they have been blocked and that is why I have decided to share with you how you can easily tell someone has blocked you. I hope you will like the article.

1. When you send a message, you only see one tick. This is a sign that the message has not been delivered. If it remains in that state for hours, just know that the person has blocked you.

2. When you call them on WhatsApp, you can hear the phone calling but no one receives your call on the other end. When someone blocks you, he/she will not be affected by your call as their phone won't display that you are calling.

3. You stop seeing their profile picture. This is the first thing you notice when someone has blocked you. This is more open when you know that the person has never missed a profile picture. If you suddenly notice the profile blank, just know you have been blocked.

4. You won't be able to see the "last seen" or "online" status on the icon bar. A person blocking you is a sign that they don't want you to spy or know anything about them. This way you won't know when they are on WhatsApp.

Follow my page to receive notifications when new articles have been published daily.

Content created and supplied by: RiddleMaster (via Opera News )

WhatsApp

COMMENTS

Load app to read more comments