Sign in
Download Opera News App



Motor Vehicles



Different Grades In Toyota Allion - A15, A18, and A20

Toyota Allion is a five seater saloon car manufactured by the Japanese Automobile company Toyota in Matsumoto Japan.The production started in 2004 as a sucessor of the Toyota Premio.The car resemble the Toyota Premio 240 but with the Allion it comes with stylish and sporty design that has attracted more youth in the World. The name Allion is derived from the concept of all-in-one meaning it's a cocktail of the Toyota Corolla and the Toyota NZE.The model come in different trim levels.

1.Toyota Allion A15

The model has 1.5 liter Vvti engine which is fuel efficiency.The Allion competes with it's counterpart Toyota Premio with tag X meaning 1500cc engine displacement.

2. Toyota Allion A18

This 1800cc engine that provides power and performance for the people who value powerful stable and spacious small saloon car.

3. Toyota Allion A20

The highest trim of the Premio which provide power and performance compared to its other counter parts A15 and A18 models.This model comes with extra interior looks with attractive exterior design.

Content created and supplied by: Kenyanewshub (via Opera News )

Allion Japanese Premio Toyota Allion Vvti


Load app to read more comments